Education, prevention and support for the most serious form of skin cancer.

Contact Us

Melanoma Foundation of New England
One Concord Farms
490 Virginia Road, Suite 11
Concord, MA 01742

P: 800-557-6352 | 978-371-5613
F: 978-371-0109

Deb Girard
Executive Director
dgirard@mfne.org

Annette Quinn
Support Services Manager
aquinn@mfne.org

Anne O’Connor
Bookkeeper
accounting@mfne.org

Skinny On Skin
A skin cancer education program for hair and beauty professionals
skinnyonskin@mfne.org

Martinis for Melanoma
Community Fundraising Events
m4m@mfne.org

Amy Mason
Event & Program Manager 
amason@mfne.org

Jacquelyn Shea
Event & Program Coordinator
Creative Design Specialist
jshea@mfne.org

General Inquiries
info@mfne.org

Your Skin Is In
An educational program for high school and college students
yourskinisin@mfne.org

Meghan Rothschild
PR & Marketing Manager
mrothschild@mfne.org

Tracy Sconyers
Office Manager
Volunteer Coordinator
tsconyers@mfne.org

Running For Cover
Marathon and Road Race Team
runningforcover@mfne.org

Shades of Hope
Sponsorship, Ticket, and Event Info
shadesofhope@mfne.org

Events  |  News  |  Blog

Copyright © 2016 Melanoma Foundation New England. All rights reserved.     Disclaimer