Education, prevention and support for the most serious form of skin cancer.

how we can help

Contact Us

Melanoma Foundation of New England
One Concord Farms
490 Virginia Road, Suite 11
Concord, MA 01742

P: 800-557-6352 | 978-371-5613
F: 978-371-0109
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/melanomafdnne 

Deb Girard
Executive Director
dgirard@mfne.org

Amy Mason
Event & Program Manager
amason@mfne.org

Meghan Rothschild
PR & Marketing Manager
mrothschild@mfne.org

Annette Quinn
Support Services Manager
aquinn@mfne.org

Jacquelyn Shea
Event & Program Coordinator
Creative Design Specialist

jshea@mfne.org

Tracy Sconyers
Office Manager
Volunteer Coordinator
tsconyers@mfne.org

Anne O’Connor
Bookkeeper
accounting@mfne.org

General Inquiries
info@mfne.org

Running For Cover
Marathon Team
runningforcover@mfne.org

Shades of Hope
Sponsorship, Ticket, and Event Information
shadesofhope@mfne.org

Skinny On Skin
An educational program for hair
and beauty professionals
skinnyonskin@mfne.org

Your Skin Is In
An educational program teaching students the dangers of tanning
yourskinisin@mfne.org

Martinis for Melanoma
Request a M4M Toolkit, Sponsorship, Ticket, and Event Information
m4m@mfne.org

how you can help
Donate to Melanoma Foundation of New England Volunteer
Legislate
Sponsor

Upcoming Events

view full calendar +

Connect with us Follow Melanoma Foundation of New England on Facebook Follow Melanoma Foundation of New England on Twitter Follow Melanoma Foundation of New England on Instagram Follow Melanoma Foundation of New England on Vimeo

Join Our Mailing List
About Us  |  Contact Us  |  News  |  Press  |  MediaBlog

Copyright © 2012 Melanoma Foundation New England. All rights reserved.     Disclaimer