Education, prevention and support for the most serious form of skin cancer.

how we can help

Contact Us

Melanoma Foundation of New England
111 Old Road to Nine Acre Corner, Suite 1005
Concord, MA 01742

P: 800-557-6352 | 978-371-5613
F: 978-371-0109
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/melanomafdnne 

Staff:

Deb Girard
Executive Director
dgirard@mfne.org

Amy Mason
Event & Program Manager 
amason@mfne.org

Meghan Rothschild
Manager of Public Relations and Marketing
mrothschild@mfne.org

Annette Quinn
Support Services Manager
aquinn@mfne.org

Jacquelyn Shea
Event & Program Coordinator
Creative Design Specialist
jshea@mfne.org

Tracy Sconyers
Office Manager
Volunteer Coordinator
tsconyers@mfne.org

Lisa Paterson
Accounting Manager
lpaterson@mfne.org

General Inquiries
info@mfne.org

Running For Cover
Marathon and Road Race Team
runningforcover@mfne.org

Shades of Hope
Sponsorship, Ticket, and Event Information
shadesofhope@mfne.org

Skinny On Skin
A skin cancer education program for hair and beauty professionals
skinnyonskin@mfne.org

how you can help
Donate
Volunteer
Legislate
Participate

Upcoming Events

view full calendar +

Connect with us

Join our mailing list:
About Us  |  Contact Us  |  News  |  Press  |  Media Center

Copyright © 2012 Melanoma Foundation New England. All rights reserved.     Disclaimer