Education, prevention and support for the most serious form of skin cancer.

Previous Events

5th Annual Mike Donohoe 5k Run/Walk
Sunday, October 16, 2011
Georgetown, MA

2nd Annual Shades of Hope Gala
Tuesday, October 11, 2011
InterContinental Hotel, Boston, MA

4th Annual Terry’s Walk
Saturday, September 17, 2011
Bourne, MA

New Balance Falmouth Road Race
Sunday, August 14, 2011
Falmouth, MA

11th Annual Golf Tournament and Auction
Monday, July 18, 2011
The International, Bolton, MA

Cox Rhode Races 5k
Saturday, April 30, 2011, 7:30am
Roger Williams Park, Providence, RI

2011 Boston Marathon
Monday, April 18, 2011

Cox Rhode Races Full and Half Marathon
Sunday, May 1, 2011, 8am
Downtown Providence, RI

Team Earley Pancake Breakfast
Sunday, February 20, 2011, 7am – 11am,
Souhegan HS, Amherst, NH. $5 per ticket.

Martinis for Melanoma
Sunday, February 13, 2011
Providence, RI

2nd Annual Brad Pinney Wine Tasting and Auction
Saturday, February 12, 2011

Bowling for Melanoma
Friday, January 14, 2011

Events  |  News  |  Blog

Copyright © 2012 Melanoma Foundation New England. All rights reserved.     Disclaimer